You’re Beautiful Episode 8

26 05 2010

You’re Beautiful continued…

Episode 8 –

Just a fun vid showing the various photos they took for promotional things… I had a cool BTS photoshoot, but as per norm they took it down.

I am continuing to learn how to make my content richer, etc.  Please leave me a message if any of the links don’t work, etc.  I have started a new page for videos, music, etc. anything that I want to go to Interesting Info .  I currently have a video of T.O.P. and Kim Hyun Joong https://kormerica.wordpress.com/interesting-info/.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

